Tranquil limbo


Feeling like I love you and hate you at the same instant in time
So I end up with an evil smile
and twinkling red eyes
Finding it hard to compute what’s flowing through my mind

So where does this leave me in the greater scheme of things
You knock me down but still give me the spins
So I guess that’s why I’m here mumbling things
Eventually I’m gonna say I can’t do this

I’m getting myself out of this tranquil limbo
I have to live, I have to feel, there has to be more

Leave a Reply

