Center of the bubble


I liveth in a bubble, large and round
Keeping me in my trouble of things unfound
Building up pressure, stretching it further
I’m almost there, real world here I come

Am I more than an array of personalities?
Am I more than a pocketful of possibilities
Am I more than the strategic anomaly of a conscious universe
Or a handcrafted soul by a divine pair of hands

In an infinite universe every point is a center
So we all are the points of origin in the grand scheme of time

Leave a Reply

