Straitjacket


So I realised that I’m mad about you, absolutely insane
Like a rabid dog is drawn to the taste of flesh
I must be mad, I must be insane
Lock me in a Strait jacket and a Hannibal Lecter mask in a white room

So much so that I want to be part of you and you part of me
That I am willing to feed on you or you feed on me or maybe I’ll feed me to you
I must be mad right? lock me in a Straitjacket

So much so that I wish I was antimatter and you matter
so the moment we touched we exploded into a galaxy of energy permeating and translating through space-time
Or maybe like a marriage between a blackhole and light I can’t have enough of you, I must have more and more until I am you
Me, pure energy and you, sacred light spinning into….
I must be mad right? Completely insane

Lock me in a Straitjacket in a white room
And I will stare at those walls till they formed the color of your eyes
And I would be in a prison of your gaze, to be a part of you

I must be mad
Completely insane
Out of my mind
I wouldn’t have it any other way

2 thoughts on “Straitjacket

Leave a Reply

