Ride my comet


I am the child of light and dust
I came to this planet riding on a comet
The product of love and lust
Would you like to take a ride on my comet?

The day I came to this planet was the worst day of my life
Until the day I met you, the best night of my life
Come take a ride on my comet, there’s much of the universe to see
And I promise by the time we get back, only a year would have passed

I’m parked halfway between here and Mars
Take a ride on my comet, and you could taste the stars

Leave a Reply

