Uma’s boomerang


Once again Uma your words have manifested themselves as prophecies
My mind is indeed starting to reject this lifestyle like an allergy
As the monotony started to gradually infect my being
My mind started the purging, beyond my control, within my programming

Like a boomerang long forgotten, but spinning indefinitely beyond the horizon
I know the feeling will make its way back to this very spot I stand on
Speaking of horizons, how has life been on your greener side?
And how is the human you refer to as the love of your life?

I hope you are finding joy in everyday like I do, like we used to
Like I said, it requires constant input to maintain the happiness we’ve become so used to

Leave a Reply

